JNAP Contacts

JNAP Task Force - Government

NameInstitutionDesignationContact Details
Mr. Paula Ma’uMEIDECCCEOpaulm@mic.gov.to
Dr. Viliami ManuMinistry of Agriculture, Forestry, and FoodCEOmafsoils@kalianet.to
Mr. Leveni ‘AhoMEIDECC/NEMODirectorLevenih5@gmail.com
Mr. Quddus FieleaTonga Water BoardChief Engineerqfielea@gmail.com
Mr. Tevita Faka’osiMinistry of Agriculture, Forestry, and FoodDirector of Forestryforestry@kalianet.to
Mr. Taniela KulaMinistry of Lands/Department of GeologyDirectortaanielakula@gmail.com
Mr. Tevita TukungaMEIDECC/Department of EnergyDirectorttukunga@gmail.com
Ms. Lu’isa MaloloMEIDECC/Department of Climate ChangeDirectorltuiafitumalolo@gmail.com
Dr. Reynold ‘OfanoaMinistry of HealthDirectorreynoldofanoa@gmail.com
Ms. ‘Eva Tu’uholoakiMinistry of Internal AffairsDirectorevaipomana@gmail.com
Ms. Saane LoloMinistry of Finance and National PlanningPrincipal Economistslolo@finance.gov.to
Mr. Fuka Kitekei’ahoGEOCARE - EIA ExpertConsultantFooksie1@gmail.com
Mr. Richard KautokeGIS ExpertConsultantfangakakau@gmail.com
Mr. ‘Ofa Fa’anunuMEIDECC/Department of MeteorologyDirectorofaf@met.gov.to
Ms. Lupe MatotoMEIDECC/Department of EnvironmentDirectorlupe.matoto@gmail.com
Mr. Pesalili Tu’ianoMinistry of InfrastructureChief Engineerpesalilituiano@gmail.com
Dr. Vailala MatotoFisheries ExpertConsultantvailalam@yahoo.com
Ms. Halalilika EtikaMinistry of Lands/GIS UnitGIS Officerhalalilika2013@gmail.com
Ms. ‘Ofa KaisamyMEIDECC/Department of Climate ChangePrincipal Policy & Planning Analystokaisamy@gmail.com
Mr. Sione FulivaiMEIDECC/Department of Climate ChangePrincipal Climate Finance Analysttalo_is@hotmail.com
Mr. Samuela PohivaMinistry of Internal Affairspohiva.staff@gmail.com

JNAP NGO Forum

NameInstitutionDesignationContact Details
Mr. Soane PatoloMORDI TrustDirectorsoanejr@morditonga.to
Mr. Sione TaumoefolauTonga Red Cross SocietySecretary Generalsg@tongaredcross.to
Mr. Polikalepo KefuTonga Red Cross SocietyProgramme Coordinatorkalepo149@gmail.com
Ms. Papiloa FoliakiTonga Community Development TrustProgramme Directorpapiloabf@hotmail.com
Ms. Na’a TaialaTonga Community Development TrustProgramme Coordinatorntaiala@tcdt.to
Ms. Siale ‘IlolahiaCivil Society Forum of TongaDirectoresilolahi.esi@gmail.com
Mr. AndrewCivil Society Forum of TongaProgramme Coordinatoranitelu2015@gmail.com
Ms. ‘Amelia Ma’afuCARITAS Tonga [FBO]Programme Coordinatoramelia@caritastonga.org
Ms. Monalisa Tukuafu‘Aloua Ma’a Tonga [Women’s Group]Programme Coordinatormonalisa.tukuafu@gmail.com
Ms. ‘Uheina KalaniuvaluLanga Fonua ‘Oe Fefine [Women’s Group]Programme Coordinator
Mr. Lopeti Faka’osiUSAID C-CAP/USP GCCAProgramme Coordinatorlopeti.f@gmail.com
Ms. Vanessa LoloheaTonga National Youth CongressDirectorVanessa_lolohea@hotmail.com
Mr. Taniela HoponoaLive and LearnProgramme Coordinatortaniela.hoponoa@livelearn.to

Private Sector

NameInstitutionDesignationContact Details
Ms. Victorina KioaTonga Chamber of Commerce & IndustryA/CEOceo@tongachamber.org
TCCI11 MembersBoard Members